Thoughts over $4 water

Ah, back again at Books A Million with a grande hot milk and espresso. Why am I so dependant on this stuff again?

And it seems the topic I had picked out for this blogging session has abruptly left me. Funny, that. Speaking of, I totally channeled Becky Bloomwood in the last post, didn’t I? That was good for a howt.

I must remember to ready some content for whenever my site actually goes online. Which could be anytime between January and… next January. Oh well, as long as I claim my little .com I still think it’ll be a win for me. Maybe some bastard with the same idea will come along and offer to take it off my hands. With a sizeable cut, of course. 30% of all merchandise sales. Agreeable?

So, gifts. I think I’m going to skip some unnecessaries at least until January. There’s this wonderful place called amazon.com and they’ll handle all the trouble of sending crap for me. Lovely. Of course, I have to get Jason something. a blu-ray perhaps? Bah. I really should do better when buying for a boyfriend. Have I really gotten so lazy?

Oh yes, I just remembered a topic I want to write about. Green bags. Functional and an affordable passion. Sound good? I’ll have to load it with pictures of my lovely bags. I just wish I actually had the opportunity to use them on occasion. But I’ll cover all that in the actual post.

Hm… I wonder how I could really get people reading this. I don’t think I’d want too many people I actually know perusing my writing, but I guess that inevitable. We’ll  work on it and see.

Not 10 minutes and I need another beverage. Damned!

Leave a Reply

