….The fuck?

Did I take a hit of acid without realizing it?

First I see The Spirit this afternoon. I say this with no sarcasm, irony or humor whatsoever: I would rather watch someone abort a 5 month old fetus than see that ever again. No, I’m not fucking joking.

Then I get home and my brother is engaged? What the hell? No one even told me! I fucking read it on facebook!!! Jesus christ. There’ll be no alcohol at the marriage of teetotalers. Fuck. I’ll want to be drunk for this….. though I was just struck with the greatest idea I’ve probably ever had. Holy shit, I’m a gay messiah for this one. Will approach the wedding party with brilliant queer concocted concept.

Leave a Reply

