New music for the year

Well, it’s a new year, and it’s already off to a shitty start. Man troubles, more exactly. Hell damn fuck.

Anyway, I finally put that iTunes gift card to good use. I downloaded the latest album from Basshunter, a Swedish dance/techno artist, who Jason had gotten me to listen to when we first met. It wasn’t until yesterday that I realized how fucking awesome he is. I mean shit. Wow.

New years eve was pathetic and only ended in a mini-fight.

I was finally told IN PERSON about my brother’s engagement. It only took 2 days. Now I have to lose 40lbs by July.

Also, I’m going to give Cooking Trainer for DS a spin tomorrow with the recipe for shepherd’s pie. Fingers crossed.

I leave you with Basshunter’s cover of Please Don’t Go, followed by a favorite of mine. Call On Me by Eric Prydz

2 thoughts on “New music for the year

Leave a Reply

