Hello World

I really should work on the amount of time between posts. If I’m going to do this, I’m going to do it right. Meaning several posts a day. I have no excuse not to, seeing as I have this problem of never working, sitting on my ass all day and growing fatter by the minute. Must work on that.

Anyway, the obvious news of the day: really? I have to say it?

barack-obama-is-not-superman

Suck it, bitches.

Yar, what else be good today?

In order to try and break myself of forcing out the Great American Novel, I took time to do a writing exercise. Nothing spectacular, but it really helped to break away from mulling over the same paragraph for an hour. I’ve really got to learn to just bang it out and worry about it in the editing process. Only then can I become true Jedi.

Leave a Reply

