Shameless Plug

Finally got around to downloading the new version of Windows Live Writer from the version my Asus came with. Yes, I’m actually pimping a Microsoft product. Live Writer is a blogger’s dream program.

I have to say, some of the Live programs are pretty nifty. I was hooked on Live Photo for a while, until I tried out Picasa, which has integrated webcam support. Plus open source is an obvious winner.

And holy shit at the multitude of nifty plug-ins for Writer.

Ok, reeling it in.

Leave a Reply

