Always writing, never closer to my goal.

My word, how long has it been? It seems ages since I put any effort into making a blog post. Truth be told, I just don’t have any idea what I want this blog to be about. I feel like it needs more meaning than just my ranting. But then again, I like my rants.

In personal news, I’ve taken on yet another writing project. Yeah, I keep digging my grave. But this one is coming along much better than anything else I’ve been working on. Normally, it takes hours of mulling and thinking just to get a paragraph typed in a story. Which is why none them are more than a few pages. So I’ve jumped from children’s fantasy, to general fiction, to horror and now to science fiction.

I’ve actually done a page a day for the past 3 days. That’s insane! For me at least. I only hope the flow will continue.

Digg This
Leave a Reply

