Time After Time

That title has little meaning, it’s just stuck in my head thanks to all the promos I’m seeing for season 2 of Being Erica. Which, by the way, I am enjoying an all-day marathon of thanks to SoapNet. If you aren’t watching, you should be.
being_erica_ca-show

So, because I haven’t made the effort to blog or even work on my new manuscript in so long, I’m taking the time to force myself now. Though there probably won’t be any clear theme. Consider it a ramble.

So, still unemployed, but working on it. Hopefully one of the fifty or so applications I plastered around town will illicit some response. I’m especially hoping to hear back from a local computer repair business.

I’ve also been getting a little bit of feedback on my manuscript of Strideous on Authonomy (all good). Still, I think another revision is in the future, but no time soon. I just don’t have it in me to return to it right now, especially since I’m going in the right direction with my other project.

I have to say though, I am quite happy with the cover art I made to put on Authonomy. It’s nothing spectacular, but I love the way it looks and I think it does a good job of grabbing your attention.

And no, my last name isn’t Nolan. It’s just a pseudonym to use on the site.

Well, I guess I’m going to cut it here for now and continue with some other posts later. Until then, keep swirling!

Digg This
Leave a Reply

