Sick of Sucking It In

Alright, sports fans. Today I have decided that I’m going to really commit to dropping the fat off my ass again.

For a while now, I’ve been trying to go out for daily walks around the neighborhood for an hour. Though that doesn’t always work out, I’m generally consistent with it. But now that the weather is getting to that state where it’s easier to perform your own appendectomy than breathe in the humidity outside, I’m turning to a more strenuous method for indoors.

For the next 2 months, I will be making the effort to work out along to Debbie Sieber’s Slim in 6 dvds. My mother purchased these last year, but only used them for a week, so now I’m going to put them to use.

CIMG1089

Now, I know I won’t be able to do it EVERY day. It’s just an impossibility, but you’re supposed to take breaks now and then. My goal is to do the workouts at least 4 times a week and see how things go.

Tomorrow morning, I’ll be weighing myself after a good BM with nothing but my skivvies on. And please don’t expect me to take before/after shots of my pudge. It’s not going to happen.

Hopefully, this will help me drop the Lbs a bit faster since it’s a higher intensity workout than just walking the streets. So don’t let me fall off the wagon, people. I need someone standing over me with a whip…wait a minute…

One thought on “Sick of Sucking It In

Leave a Reply

