Not Dead…Yet

Holy scrotal seam! Look how long it’s been since I’ve update.

Well, there are reasons. For one, I haven’t been devouring any books, so that cuts out the reviews I had been posting like mad. I’m still reading, just not giving anything my full attention. Currently, I’m working on Steig Larsson’s Girl With The Dragon Tattoo, as I have been putting it off for way too long.

Also, what with the frequency I was out of town in Birmingham doing work, it prevented me from sticking to the video workout. But I have been walking and using a second-hand stationary bike I have now been saddled with. And guess what. I lost 5 lbs! It was a shock to me.

Aside from that, there isn’t anything to report, but I will be making the effort to put something substantial up there soon.

Leave a Reply

